CloudedClearly

Going with the Ebbs and Flows!

Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon

on October 25, 2013

Horizon3

Where the sky meets the earth or where heaven is just out of reach?
Looking at the sky and seeing how close to earth it appears to be some times makes me realize what a magnificent place the world we live in really is.
I get to look off into the horizon and imagine the endless possibilities that exist out there.


2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon

  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon (cloudedclearly.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon (cloudedclearly.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment

HOME MADE LOVELY

Home Decor Projects, Entertaining & Recipes

Homemadeandlovely

Welcome to my world. Welcome to my life.

No Greater Love Blog

A Catholic faith and lifestyle Blog

HEATHERLAND

Where Every Ride is an "E" Ticket.

Shameless ramblings of a Work In Progress

My thoughts, my struggles, my journey

The Gravel Ghost

An Artist's View

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

KatrinaLabra

Of Something, Something and Something

thesaintgermain

my life, mostly every monday

love: the dating game

For all the single hearts out there...

Going with the Ebbs and Flows!

GamerDame

Staving off insanity one game at a time.

Glasses and Curves

Do my glasses make me look fat?

pearlsandpinecones

Young Mother. Jesus Lover. Pre-Med.

PigTales

food lover | story teller

learnodeskgifts

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Blogging for a Good Book

A suggestion a day from the Williamsburg Regional Library